Contacts

Position (2017-18) Name E-mail
President Ellie Judy president@hillcrestpta.org
Secretary Heather Davis
Parliamentarian Beth Gousman
Financial Secretary Jen Markham
Treasurer Erika Feller treasurer@hillcrestpta.org
Auditor Lauren Grbich
1st VP, Chair of Curriculum & Personnel Jen Joyce & Rebecca Gitenstein
Arts & Music Liaison Shefali Billon
Technology Liaison Chris Norris
Science Liaison Ionela Visoiu
Library Liaison Dominique Croteau
Middle School Representative Deb Kaplan & Lorena Cabello
2nd VP, Chair of Programs Mirella Rangel & Caroline Hyde
Hospitality Coordinator Stephanie Santos & Meghan Langston
3rd VP, Chair of Membership Laura Todd & Lindsay Thomasson
4th VP, Chair of Communications Karen O’Connell & Jessica Luna ypmail@hillcrestpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Carol Burton
Website Coordinator Matt Gousman website@hillcrestpta.org
5th VP, Chair of Gardens & Facilities Justin Hyde
Playground & Facilities Coordinator Stuart Maus
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Megan Zaumeyer
Historian Susan Austin
Benefit Chair Tracy Garza benefit@hillcrestpta.org
Benefit Chair Elect OPEN
Walkathon Chair Mitzi Onizuka & Nova Goldberg walkathon@hillcrestpta.org
Walkathon Chair Elect OPEN
Community Service Coordinator Sarah Watson & Kristin Ruff
Merchant Programs (previously Scrip) Diane Huetter & Elizabeth Hollendoner scrip@hillcrestpta.org